Auctions Calendar

Announcement: Every other Wednesday there will be an auction. Please visit our upcoming sales list soon.

Auctions for the Next 6 Weeks
Monday - 24-04-2017 Tuesday - 25-04-2017 Wednesday - 26-04-2017 Thursday - 27-04-2017 Friday - 28-04-2017 Saturday - 29-04-2017
Auctions Already Ended
  • Sonepat

Monday - 01-05-2017 Tuesday - 02-05-2017 Wednesday - 03-05-2017 Thursday - 04-05-2017 Friday - 05-05-2017 Saturday - 06-05-2017
Monday - 08-05-2017 Tuesday - 09-05-2017 Wednesday - 10-05-2017 Thursday - 11-05-2017 Friday - 12-05-2017 Saturday - 13-05-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 15-05-2017 Tuesday - 16-05-2017 Wednesday - 17-05-2017 Thursday - 18-05-2017 Friday - 19-05-2017 Saturday - 20-05-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 22-05-2017 Tuesday - 23-05-2017 Wednesday - 24-05-2017 Thursday - 25-05-2017 Friday - 26-05-2017 Saturday - 27-05-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 29-05-2017 Tuesday - 30-05-2017 Wednesday - 31-05-2017 Thursday - 01-06-2017 Friday - 02-06-2017 Saturday - 03-06-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat