Auctions Calendar

Announcement: Every other Wednesday there will be an auction. Please visit our upcoming sales list soon.

Auctions for the Next 6 Weeks
Monday - 16-01-2017 Tuesday - 17-01-2017 Wednesday - 18-01-2017 Thursday - 19-01-2017 Friday - 20-01-2017 Saturday - 21-01-2017
Monday - 23-01-2017 Tuesday - 24-01-2017 Wednesday - 25-01-2017 Thursday - 26-01-2017 Friday - 27-01-2017 Saturday - 28-01-2017
Monday - 30-01-2017 Tuesday - 31-01-2017 Wednesday - 01-02-2017 Thursday - 02-02-2017 Friday - 03-02-2017 Saturday - 04-02-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 06-02-2017 Tuesday - 07-02-2017 Wednesday - 08-02-2017 Thursday - 09-02-2017 Friday - 10-02-2017 Saturday - 11-02-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 13-02-2017 Tuesday - 14-02-2017 Wednesday - 15-02-2017 Thursday - 16-02-2017 Friday - 17-02-2017 Saturday - 18-02-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat

Monday - 20-02-2017 Tuesday - 21-02-2017 Wednesday - 22-02-2017 Thursday - 23-02-2017 Friday - 24-02-2017 Saturday - 25-02-2017
Upcoming Sales
  • Sonepat